Main navigation

Please note: All Mid-Essex surgeries are closed on the following dates from 12.30pm for staff training

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Wednesday 28th September 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Tuesday 29th November 2022

Thursday 15th December 2022

Thursday 28th February 2023

Thursday 23rd March 2023

Footer